MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 ||| INTRODUCTION POST BY @graceo1

Hello my able steemians,
My introduction post . Great thanks to everyone on this Noble platform and also to read about me.

My Background
Biti Grace is my name but am called @graceo1 on this wonderful platform. I am coming from Tamale in the northern part of Ghana. I live with my father and mother. Both my father and mother are farmers. I have three brothers and four sisters. Including me , we are eight in number. I am the fourth born of my parents. I am a christian besides a member of the church of pentecost but Mr Biti and Mrs Bilibi are traditionalist but willing to join my church soon.

My Educational Background

I attended Lungni D/A primary school and continued my Junior High School (JHS) there. From there I went to Tamale Business Senior High School (BISCO).

I just completed this year 2021 with the pending WAEC results yet to be released the coming November. But by God's grace am very optimistic that I will get excellent passes.

How I Got To Know About Steemit

IMG_20211027_171739_048.jpg

I have never hard about steemit. After I completed my SHS, I came to my parents. One day I went to visit my brother @enockmayor at his shop and he and the friends greeted and I show all of the busy on their phones. A friend mention he had just claimed his reward. So I try to go more closure to them and my brother told me he will introduce me to steemit

From there, I made mockery of them an came home. My brother came home and created a steemit account for me and also thought me how to go about it. He link me to @dobartim telegram page and @ngoenyi to learn more and I start.

My Hobbies

I have a lot of Hobbies. These are;

  1. Dancing and singing
  2. Reading and writing
  3. Cooking
  4. Basketball
  5. Making friends

My Knowledge In Crypto
Please I have no idea about cryptocurrencies but am willing to learn it from this wonderful platform and also from friends and other sites.

Expectations From Me On Steemit Platform

. I will wish to explore my creativity and innovations to inspire my able steemians

. Help improve my knowledge as I wait for my WAEC results

. I will promote steemit to my lovely friends and everyone globally on other platforms

IMG_20210518_095850-1.jpg

I am very glad to be part of this steemit platform wishing to earn something as I wait for my WAEC results.
Thanks to everyone for spending your time to read my introduction blog post.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@ben
@nyoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55