You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 introduction post by @richerl

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Esta persona que creo esta cuenta @richerl no soy yo incluso copió toda mi presentación exacta y mis fotos, yo no he creado ninguna cuenta adicional a mi cuenta, tampoco soy tan tonta si lo hiciera para que colocar la misma información y fotos cuando muchos me Conocidos en la plataforma. Esto ha sido otra persona que me quiere culpar de algo que no he hecho!

@cryptokannon

Muy bien amiga 👍 estamos contigo, sabemos que tu eres la auténtica 😊👍

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga, pero ahora me preocupa que mis fotos andan así en la plataforma! Eso no se puede eliminar?? porque me siento suplantada. Además que esa persona dice groserías que ni pienso decir en mi vida!

 3 years ago 

@graceleon this wouldn't be counted as plagiarism !
Once i submitted the report of a user who was also copying his posts from hive blogs to Steemit and when I uploaded my report to @endingplagiarism then Respected #Endingplagiarism asked me that this wouldn't be counted as plagiarism as it's the same user unless if he/she using the same tags on hive as well as on Steemit then it would be counted as plagiarism !
Thank you !

You are right but using the #steemexclusive tag can mislead other members.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind reply I have noted it down 🙂

Mother fucker. Bhak 🧑👧👩‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👉👌🤰🤱👪

That's my own account 😌.of hive ma'am so this is not plagiarism.
@graceleon

Many steemit users have also account on hive .
This is not plagiarism.so please ma'am put out plagiarism tag. 🙏🙏🙏
@graceleon

It is better to never use the #steemexclusive tag in your post when it is available on any other platform, and even copy/pasting the same publication even it's your own is called Self Plagiarism.

That's my own account at hive .

Please put out your plagiarism tag because that's my own account so please,🙏😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70