You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post to Steemit- Achievement1 @ gr8surplus

Thank you @ghostfacer99, though I will admit I am wondering if by chance I have missed something. I have noticed that there are others that have posted their Achievement1 posting after me that have already been 'verified', 95% or better of those posts that I see are "Achievement 1 verified / Newborn" or something similar but I see nothing like that on my account or posts.

So I wonder if I missed something even after re-reading the achievement assignment post by @cryptokannon, along with a few others that I see have not received such a verification either, some as long as 6 days. I guess it doesn't really matter as it isn't a requirement to use steemit and I can go post in communities that I am interested in and not worry about the achievements but, I wanted to give it all an honest shot and learn in the structured setting.

Just something I've noticed, but I can still learn about it all as I go along.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81