Achievement 1 | 14-May-2021 | My Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210514_233949.jpg

Hello every one my name is gourob proshad. Hope you are all well in this time of pandemic. I am a student. Currently completing my diploma in computer science in dinajpur poli technical institute. I like to play cricket and badminton. My hobby is gardening I have a small garden on our rooftop. My mother also loves to take care of the plants. For the lockdown due to corona I am stuck in my house. I feel very down for this reason. I like to travel a lot and try out new foods. I often hangout with my friends and cousins in the country side.

20210315_180736.jpg

20210323_171602.jpg

IMG_0289.jpg

IMG_20191229_114947.jpg

IMG_20210323_165644.jpg

I live in a small town named birgonj which is under rangpur district. Our town is famous for the kantoji temple and Singara Shalban (a protected forest area). As I am sitting down and held up on my room I currently spend much time on mobile games and social media. I play free fire a lot. You can find my on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/gourob_proshad/ .

I heard about this platform from my elder brother. I didn't knew anything about crypto currency let along blockchain and steemit. But when i heard that steemit is a platform that rewards its user for posting quality content it grabbed my attention. I like to learn more about crypto currencies and blockchain and grow together with the community. Hope every one will support me.

At last I want to thank all of you who read my post. Hope you are staying safe and healthy.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Good day, @gourobproshad!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

I will check out the community

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37