Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post In Steemit

Introduction

Good morning wonderful friends of steemit, how are you all doing today? I wish to share my introduction post with you guys and am sure you guys will love to be my new steemit friends.

IMG_20230604_170851_160.jpg

My name is Enebeli Godstime and my steemit username is @gotimen, I was born in the month of March in 2006 and am from a family of eight, 3 boys, 3 girls and my parents. We are all good people and we are from Ukwani Local Government Area in Delta state, Nigeria.

Area of study

Am currently writing my WAEC exams and I hope I pass with flying colors. Being a secondary student hasn't been easy at all and am glad am finally leaving secondary school soon but I will miss few things related to secondary school.

My hobbies

My hobbies are so precious to me and I engage in them every week. I love;

Singing
Dancing
Drawing
Watching movies and so many others.

Hobbies are things we love doing alot and I don't joke with mine.

1686017031792_1.jpg

Kind of posts I will be creating

I will be posting contents that are related to music, health, story and so many other things. I heard contests are normally organized here and I will do well to participate in one next week.

How I knew steemit

My senior is school then, brought me to steemit, he's @saintkelvin17 and he's my friend as well. Kelvin told me that I spend too much time on Facebook that I should try to do things that gives me money and other benefits, I asked him how and that was how I joined steemit after obtaining how the details from him.

1686017123072.jpg

I once had an intention of leaving steemit after creating my account few days ago but Kelvin had to meet me again and convinced me not to leave and continue. I was so surprised at the way he was so serious in bringing me to steemit, I was thinking there's some other benefits he has in bringing me to steemit that he's not telling me. I hope am save here friends.

Conclusion

Finally I have become a member of this platform, I remembered when Kelvin joined new and I never kept interest in it if not by now I would have had lots of steem power.

My steemit username comes from my name 👇

Godstime Enebeli
Go...Tim..En
Is awesome right? Bye friends.

Cc.

@juchi, @inspiracion, @goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello bro, you are welcome to steemit and am happy you made the right choice. I wish you good luck in this platform. Always try to be active so that you can grow very fast here. Have a nice day and don't worry your post will be voted.

@heriadi.
@patjewell
@irawandedy
@josepha
@steemkidss

 last year 

Welcome to steemit bro, am sure you will have a nice time here.

Welcome! Enjoy your Steemit journey!

 last year 

Good morning @heriadi, please verify my newbie's post🙏

 last year (edited)

@cryptokannon please a greeter should verify his post.

Cc
@karianaporras

 last year 

Change your verification photo to a most recent one with the current date on the paper, this time snap beside a tree 🌴 write the current date on it, also upload a selfie with kelvin. Tag me when you're done.

Screenshot_20230615-180412.png

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39