Achievement 1 by @gopal00 : I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends welcome to all of you. How are you guys in my new post and this is my first post which is an introduction post.
And I know about Steemit from my friend @Sachin08

IMG-20211102-WA0012-01.jpeg

Friends, my name is Gopal and I live in India and I am a student in college and I am a student of B.Sc in my college.

In the first year and I believe that I should study well.

Friends, I have been a good student since childhood and I want to. I want to do better in the future.

Meaning I want to do something big in my life like if I want to do a business and to do it on a very large scale, then I am also studying for that.

In my Family, There are my one brother and mother and father. My elder brother is doing preparation for NEET, an entrance exam for medical.

Friends, in the coming few years, I want to see myself in a good company and in a good position and I want to open a big business in the coming years.

I will get a lot of benefits because I will do my business like a secondary class. In the coming few years, I want to open a business that will open on a very large scale.

And friends are my hobby. I love doing gym and I also do arm wrestling. Sometimes and I like to stay fit and work out early in the morning and like getting out of my house early in the morning and exercising in the to take sunshine and jogging outside. I like to focus on health.

Screenshot_2021-11-04-17-08-54-09_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

I am invited to this platform by my friend @sachin08

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gopal00,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37