You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Hi, @daniel3261 almost all the posts you've published during your 2 months on the platform were generated using AI, as such your review period has been extended to another 1 month. Be active in wider communities during this period, create quality posts that are free from Plagiarism and not AI-generated, interact meaningfully with others, and form new friendships. I hope you will improve greatly during this time frame. Success and feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Sort:  

Good day @goodybest I will do as you said I will try all possible best to do as you said. what I did in this platform won't repeat itself again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38