You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1:- My Introduction On Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hi @babasafdar welcome to STEEMIT. Please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one this time take a selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper.

1000051031.jpg

Also share the link to your active social media handle. Lastly, your mentor should confirm your identity.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello Mam i change my profile photo and use my social media link as you ask me to do. So now you can check my post and plz verified it. Then i can post a daily blog and start work.

 6 months ago 

Hello Mam i checked his post he changed it and attached his link. You also check his post by yourself. Thank you Mam i am waiting for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66