You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST || @manishhirwani || 03/10/2023 || India

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Sorry @manishhirwani you will need to change this photo again to another one. Please note typing is not acceptable but handwritten.

Write the current date, Steemit and your country of residence on the verification paper. I will prefer you use your mobile phone to take the selfie and upload with it too. Please don't edit the photo, tag me when you're done.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I will do and update it.

 10 months ago 

Hi,
@goodybest
Sharing my achievement-1 photo as per requirement. please confirm me for next step.

Regards
Manish
steemit verification.jpeg

 10 months ago 

Hi,
@goodybest

Please confirm me for next step.

Regards
Manish

 10 months ago 

Why it is taking too much time for simple verification ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39