You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! This is my Introduction to Newcomers' Community Achievement-1.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi @abumair please change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie in a natural environment, and write the current date on paper.

Screenshot_2023-09-04-19-36-11-318_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Don't edit the photo just post post it the way you snap. Please share this post on Facebook and drop the link feel free to tag me when you're done.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @goodybest, I hope you are doing well.

I know you are very busy because I have seen you have multiple responsibilities on Steemit and it really takes most of your time each day. But I want to make a request if you don't mind, please can you verify my friend @abumair. He is waiting for many days to start his journey on Steemit. Once he is verified I will guide him for further Achievement tasks and how to do diary games and SEC posts. Please can you check his post. I would really appreciate it :)

 last year 

Hi @goodybest hope you are doing well.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-05 at 3.22.10 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-05 at 3.22.10 PM.jpeg

https://www.facebook.com/8umair

 last year 

Hello @goodybest is it enough for my account validation or anything else ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28