You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 Introduction : I am a New Comer

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Why are you using screenshot? This is suspicious. Change your first photo to a new one. Write the current date, your country and Steemit on the paper and take a selfie with it and Then upload the photo as your verification image. Please do not edit the photo. Secondly, share this achievement task on your Acehjurnal.com blog and drop the link here for me.

Feel free to tag me when you're done.

Sort:  

I am really sorry for make you inconvennience my dear friend @goodybest. I will try to post my real pict rightnow. Thanks a lots for your kindly comment and good sharing for me. Hopefully we can be a good in friendship

Sorry for being late responded your comment @goodybest. Actually I was got fever for few days and unable to working for steemit. It's my new picture again. Hopefully we can support each other. Thank you.

steemit.jpg

I am still having a coffee break for a while

steemian.jpeg

 last year 

After uploading this image I can say for sure that this is a fake account. @munaa what do you have to say about this?

CC:
@Inspiracion
@heriadi
@steemcurator01

I am really sorry @goodybest for being late responded your request. Actually I was still in my big stuff in about job in downtown.

Here is my real introduction and sorry for make you inconvennience. Thank you, especially for @munaa

TAUFIK STEEMIT.jpeg

 last year 

Hi @goodybest,
Sorry for being late in answering your question.
I have to say, this is not a fake account. He's too busy traveling so he's always late responding to you. This account is real, only the account owner is busy with offline activities. Thank you for your attention.

Regard

cc: @heriadi

adakah yang bisa saya bantu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36