You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a newcomer

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Oh your from Zambia! Who introduced you to Steemit? And please drop the link to your active social media handles. Also add this tags on the last column at the bottom of your Post. #newcomer #achievement1 #zambia.

Please edit the post and write according to this 👇
Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Sort:  

Alright thanks, I came to know about steemit through a friend. Please my dear I want you to be my couch...I really need to achieve my goals

 last year (edited)

Is your friend a Steemian too? Drop his/her username. And please do All the necessary corrections I asked you. As for couching you I'll gladly do it

Thanks a lot for accepting to couch me, I asked my friend if he knows ways I can use to earn some free crypto, and he said I should try steemit but he is not on steemit

Honestly I'm finding it very difficult to do what you are asking me to do, please how are you going to help to make a post you are asking me for?

 last year 

Chat me on Whatsapp+2347069286623

Alright thank you very much I will chat you up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29