You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My 1st introduction post @omorfarukbd

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @omorfarukbd welcome to Steemit platform please change your verification photo to a new one, take the selfie in a different environment, could be outside or beside a tree 🌴 the current date should appear on the verification paper. Also add the link to your other social media handles. Tag me when you're done.

Sort:  

@goodybest Sir
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post.
Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

Please drop the link to your Facebook page, Twitter or Instagram.

@goodybest Sir, This is my active socal media profil link. https://www.facebook.com/Mdomordigitalmarketer/
thank you.

@goodybest sir,
I have replayed your valuable feedback in my post Please revisit my post and extend your helping hand to me Be well. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65