You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, and cryptokannon. Newcomers' Community •

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @asim4 welcome to Steemit platform you will truly like it here. I'm kind of confused, I mean at first you said you've come know Steemit through a special one.

came to know about Steemit through a special person who is encourage me to write on Steemit

Then, you later said through Instagram 🤷

I found steemit on Instagram and I look forward to getting to know all of you and participating in this community.

This made me think if you're for real. Anyways for your achievement to be verified you have to mention the name of that special one, and he/ she must confirm. Secondly you have to upload another verification photo on top of this post write the current date on the paper, and this time take the photo in front of a car 🚗 then lastly drop the link to your other social media handles. Feel free to tag me when you comply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53