Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Another intriguing question is how can him pin the post as a totally newcomer 😎

 2 years ago 

Dear you can verify with any way that I'm newbie in this platform and I also want to share my social media account

My social media account

 2 years ago (edited)

Hahaha Good one bro, kindly read him introduction. He is a student of IT and he will know better about html . I think : D

But only community admin & mods can pin any post. Am also think :XD

 2 years ago 

Dear Mam, sorry for that i forgot to write my friend name who is @faran-nabeel, and I also like to share my social media account.
Here 👇
Social media account

 2 years ago 

Hi, Dear @mohammad1076

He is invited here through my reference. Am sorry for miss guiding i just busy on Communities where am working as mod.

I hope now you will verified this user soon. Have nice day.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel ( From Pakistan Community 🙂.. )

 2 years ago 

Excuse me ma'am @goodybest, My achievement 1 is pending for two days due to social media account, will you please see it again and verify because I uploaded link of facebook. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39