You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: this is my introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @diptimajumder welcome to Steemit. But for your achievement to be verified you need to mention the person who Introduces you. Also add another image of you holding a paper on it you should boldly write date, I like Steemit and your country. Take the photo beside any tree 🌴 and upload it at the bottom of your post. You're free to tag me when you do this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear goodybest(71) for your welcoming message.

 2 years ago 

While surfing the YouTube channel, I learned about Steemit from the mentioned channel, which inspired me to join this platform. And I have posted this introduction in this community which has made me happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65