Achievement4 by @goodybest task: Applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

It's with great delight that I carryout my achievement4 task: applying Mark downs.

This achievement task has helped me to have:

  1. the basic markdown skills
  2. Have been able to use some advance Markdown template
  3. I won't be wondering about how someone did somethings again on their post again because all I need to do is to replace (it) with (d) in the URL

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961QXEw3gPkdZvRL1k (1).png


For this course I want to write on the quality patience

IMG-20210601-WA0009.jpg
I'm meditating

PATIENCE

Patience truly is a virtue, it is the ability to wait calmly for a particular situation to change. We need patient whether we're looking forward to the fulfillment of a long awaited desire or to the end of an unpleasant condition.

To be successful in life patience is necessary. It been said that "All good things come to those who wait" if yo want to achieve any significant thing don't expect to do that just overnight.

We learn the value of effort and hardwork
through patience and not just success. We will be mistaken to think that we can only be happy only when we attain certain achievements.

We don't born with this excellent quality so we need to cultivate it, we have to be able to trust and wait.

As a new comer in this wonderful platform I have to patience and trust the process, I need to do more research, to read more and to learn in order to succeed. All this three requirements; researching, reading and learning requires time, so it's patience that will help me not to give up.


Source

Patience will help is to remain happy, and concentrated on accomplishing our goals. It is a factor for attaining success in ones Life. Self Discipline is important too, another one is manners all this three patience, discipline and manners will provide us with a satisfying outcomes.
Patience will help is to remain happy, and concentrated on accomplishing our goals. It is a factor for attaining success in ones Life. Self Discipline is important too, another one is manners all this three patience, discipline and manners will provide us with a satisfying outcomes


Yes we absolutely need to plan how to be successful in this great platform but action that is planned perfectly needs the patience to acquire success. Planning alone cannot lead an individual to success, it requires time and patience to get a desirable outcome.

  • patience will enable us to grow an optimistic attitude
  • to see positive areas in a situation
  • to stay happy in difficult phases of our lives

We have to pay attention to our planning and the effort we put in to achieve success.

Lastly patient will make us a better and successful person in steemit platform

please note this three

Patienceplanningself-discipline
NeededNeededNeeded
100%100%100%

Do you want to know how I applied my mark down then click here

I'm grateful to @cryptokannon, and @ngoenyi for their assistant to newcomers, now I know how to apply my markdown
Thanks for reading through
For more info. About me

CCC:
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
Helloo @goodybest. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Hello @psicoparedes please it is achievement#4 that you verified me but I'm a bit confused when you said

You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #4, which is called applying markdown

Can you please clarify me on this

@goodybest hello, thank you for noticing. I have updated the info. Sorry I misswrote the task. Keep up 😊 achievement 5

 3 years ago 

Thank you you so much for the quick response @psicoparedes. I really appreciate

Do not worry, we are here to guide and help. Keep going 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @psicoparedes, I've applied for it yesterday, hoped it will be approved

 3 years ago 

@bright-obias thanks boss for the vote, please I'll love to apply for the 500SP MINNOW SUPPORT but I don't know if can apply now, so please I'll need your guidance thank you in advance

Good day, @goodybest!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Ok @imawreader I will check it out now

Thank you for your interest.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @goodybest,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @njaywan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16