Achievement 1 my introduction to steemit || mentored by @jacksonmark1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hi steemit people I’m happy to be a member of this platform, hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend already😍

Goodnews Okon Sam from Umume village in oron local government here in Nigeria, I’m 17yrs old and I am studying in Government secondary school in my community, I’m in my final class currently.

762A428C-6268-43B2-ACDB-325E5BA5A161.jpeg

Steemit was introduced to me by @jacksonmark1 as he explained how the platforms works, I’m very thankful for his help and also thanking all the platform member that’s has been here to help other people know more about crypto currency and other related life inspiring ideas .

I love to play soccer as soccer games keeps me fit, I enjoy swimming and visiting the farm with grand parents

I do not like quarrels and trouble, I hate fake friends and rumors

As it is now I have no idea about the crypto currency and wanna learn more about crypto currency, I also would want to share little idea about things I know and then

Once again thanks to everyone who’s here and accepting me as a member here as well
I love you all

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @goodnewssam,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44