My introdoction post to steemit Mentorship.by @cryptokannon by@gooddayidonesit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211104_170938.jpg

INTRODUCTION

M y name is Idongesit Archibong Monday, I was invited by @ijelady, I am 14 years old My Parents names are Mr and Mrs Joshua Uko, I a from Ibiono Ibiom In Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, I am a girl with passion, I love singing, dancing, I love making people happy.

Education

I am in ss2, in special education centre my best subject is chemistry,. since I started school at early age, I have never miss class or fail a class I hate going to school late ,we have carriny and loving teachers in our school,I don't like playing rough play since is distraction and I may wound myself.

How you come to know about steemit

IMG-20211104-WA0123.jpg

It was a beautiful Wednesday morning our teachers told us that some people are in school to see us for an empowerment programme and something that will change our lives, so when we gathered about 200 students because it was only ss1 and ss2 students that came for the programme, madam mesola address us while madam @ijelady gave us the motivation we need and said she will engage us in writing competition that how of us are ready for that, I raise6 my hands up and join in the competition.

I don't have much knowledge about Cryptocurrency but i will learn it from steemit and i will love to create original content on steemit and encourage my friends to join steemit ,I want to achieve success on steemit.

Conclusion

I will like to say thank you steemit, thank you @steemalive @ijelady for coming to our school we will never forget you and your team for this privilege you gave us today

Thank You

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@focusnow
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gooddayidongesit,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53