You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 ## introduction my first post about myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

No, no, you have misunderstood that the account is my cousin account. She has created an account for a long time. There is no concept in this account that I have taken from that account. You have misunderstood.

Sort:  

Okay then let me know from your cousin why has he removed edited all those Achievement ??

 3 years ago 

He was saying that he didn't know about it so you told him about it and he also fixed everything and he is saying that I will never make this mistake in future and he told you Is also apologizing to۔

 3 years ago 

I asked him and he told me that he did not know about it before so now he is saying that I will never do this again and you are requested to verify my achievement one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45