You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 / My Introduction (06_May_2024) by @gondalbiya

@gondalbiya Welcome to steemit. I am so happy to see you on this platform. You are a very hardworking girl I hope you will be successful on this platform. I is a real platform for earning

@goodybest I request you to check her achievement post and verify her account. She is my friend and we study in same university and same class. I am sure she will work hard on this platform and do her best. She is a very hardworking girl. I told her about steemit and she wanted to work here
I request to to please verify her account so that she can post regularly.
Thankyou.

Sort:  

Thank you Soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56