ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORED BY @caleb-marvel.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


IMG-20220211-WA0019.jpg

Introduction

I'm Golden gifted from Anoicha north delta state am married I have a son and am living in Asaba with my sister's.

Education

I had my early schooling in belry educational center primary school port harcourt and my secondary holy rosary school port harcourt .

Hobbies and dislike

IMG_20220211_122803_939.jpg

I love swimming I love watching movies. I hate lie I hate promise and fail

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My dear, it was really a good day for me today. I was in my P.O.S shop this morning when @caleb-marvel passing my shop this morning, he was going home with his sports clothes and he told me that he is coming back that we have an Unfinished Business.
In few minutes time he came back with @austinaustus and they start telling us about this Platform #steemit. At first I don't like it but @caleb-marvel was so patient enough to tell me this in detail, I most confess that am not in Love 😘😘 with this platform.

I joined this platform before in a good platform according to him and is a free place that we can make good post and earn as long as we don't cheat.

A big thanks to all the steemains and to

Cc
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel
@austinaustus

I love you all and am so happy to be with you all....

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Hello, welcome to steemit. Please include date in that your steemit picture so that you can be verified.
Note that it is the date of this post that should be there

@goldengifted. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

thanks you sir

 2 years ago 

Hi, @goldengifted,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @dotado de oro, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

 2 years ago 

Saludos y te doy la bienvenida a steemit! un lugar donde aprenderás y aportaras todo referente a los conocimientos de los multi temas que te da esta maravillosa plataforma.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58