Introduction post in stemmit by goharijaz

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

ASSALMOALIKUM
To all i hope all are doing well. Am new in this platform and first i have to introduced myself first. So let's begin without wasting your time.

IMG_20220720_172720_1.jpg

NAME
My name is Gohar ijaz and my father name is ijaz Ahmed.Am 19 year old and i live in lahore pakistan am sharing some of my pics with you.

IMG_8257.jpg

IMG-20220712-WA0027.jpg

IMG20210315100503.jpg

STUDY
I passed my 10th exams from AR SECONDARY SCHOOL OF SCIENCE DEPALPUR After that i passed my intermediate exams from SUPERIOR COLLEGE DEPALPUR and then i moved to GC UNIVERSITY FAISLABAD now i am doing my BS MATH from GC FAISLABAD and am in 2nd semester.

images.jpeg

https://images.app.goo.gl/p4dEEYUtsXJpL5BD7

HOBBIES
*favourite hobby is to play badminton i have many hobbies like SWIMMING I AM A PROFESSIONAL GRAPHIC DESIGNER

COUNTRY
I lived in pakistan. Which is a real beautiful country and belong to lahore which is really a beautiful city

WAY TO STEEMIT

Steemit is a outstanding platform.my friend suggest me to join STEEMITplatform which is very outstanding platform now i have to work on it and want to know how it work and i want to do regularly work on it

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this introductory post, welcome to steemit! I wish you success.
JP

 2 years ago 

Thanks @jeffbradt for welcome me in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Welcome to Steemit @goharijaz,

  • Could you please share the username of the friend who introduced you to Steemit?
 2 years ago 

Thnks @numanfarooq7677 invited me to join steemit♥️

Can you share your profile URL of Facebook or Instagram account?

 2 years ago 

Ofcourse https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083574079577
Thats my fb profile am not using Instagram account.

 2 years ago 

Hey my acheviment1 is not verify yet what can i do

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot mam for verifying my acheviment1.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @goharijaz,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot sir for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49