Achievement 1 to cryptokannon mentored by @ngoenyi by @godimage

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210909_143325_122.jpg

hello great people of steamians,am happy to be with you

Hello,am Nathaniel by name,am from Nigeria,am a prophet,I love prayers because that's the only way to be close to are lord Jesus Christ.i'm a man of dignity,I accept everyone because we are one in Christ Jesus

Education

I'm a student,I started my first year 2019,I study history,a undergraduate at university of Uyo akwa ibom state Nigeria

Passion

My passion is to do the work of the one who crated the heaven and the earth, meaning to preach the gospel.

Like and like

I like people that are sincere, people that are lovely,i love smart people,I don't like pretenders,unfaithful people,slanderers.

your knowledge about crypto

No knowledge about it, but I will learn it in crypto academy

How you come to know about steemit

A friend of mine introduced it to me @prident85 assisted by @ijelady

IMG_20210909_143609_566.jpg

IMG_20210909_143538_330.jpg

IMG_20210909_143555_247.jpg

IMG_20210909_143602_117.jpg

What kind of post will you like to create on steemit

Church activities, motivational videos,business like,phone and accessories,mp3,

Conclusion

Am happy to be one of crypto member,I am ready to learn,I promise to try my best.

Best regards
@ngoenyi @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @godimage, your Success journey on Steemit has started

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @godimage. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @godimage,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

A worm welcome to you @godimage to Steemit platform. Please kindly suscribe to @steemalive Community for Community updates and @steemitblog for Contest update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83