Achievement 1 task by @godfredkp: my introduction to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PERSONAL INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I'm Kpaalaar Godfred ( most people call me kpaalaar) and I'm from Ghana.
I’m 20yrs and a 2nd year biochemistry student at CK Tedam
University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT UTAS) former UDS Navrongo campus. I heard so much of crypto especially Bitcoin and Dogecoin but I haven’t traded them myself and I hope to do that in the future.

I heard one has to be ready to welcome all losses and gains because you can lose big and again big as the market of BTC rises and falls. A friend of mine introduced it to me long time ago, telling me how you can learn, have fun and most importantly make money in addition.

IMG-20210830-WA0032.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I like reading and conducting research about imaginable and unimaginable chemical reactions. This made me more interested in Biochemistry.

Studying Biochemistry is so lovely to me since it's a fascinating science. It’s so amazing to see how atoms and molecules come together to form part of our bodies, how the human body works, hormones controlling our bodies and all the biochemical activities in the body.

I like social media a lot especially Facebook and WhatsApp. That's where l release my stresses because I like stuff about beauty, lifestyle and it is where you will see people posting different caliber of pictures, videos and comedies

Helping my siblings in society is my passion, nothing makes me feel better than seeing that I’m a reason for someone smiles. I love music especially reggae and hip hop.

I want to learn more about crypto currency and get more involved in it especially the trading. I look forward to learning so much from here and also meet people. There isn’t anything I wouldn’t learn knowing it will benefit me.

I will probably be posting things about science, technology and nature because I’m a biochemistry student. I will also be posting pictures, books and fascinating stories I hear from friends👬.

I want to use this opportunity to thank those that took us through the signing up process especially @desiigner, @zzzinnn (host), @farhmade, @masachussets and @njaywan (country rep).

STEEMIT IS OUR HOME
IMG-20210918-WA0009.jpg
This picture was taken after STEEMIT orientation and training seminar, 18/09/2021 at Dollar hostel.

Thank you everyone for your support and love ❤️ May God richly bless us all.

@sarkodieeric1 @nattybongo

Sort:  

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@liutik2/contest-battle-contest-for-two-communities-leaf-drawing-competition. There you will find many other contests as well. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74