Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @gjery33

Hello guys 🥰

Hello all of you i hope you all are well wherever you are happy and enjoy life.Life is very precious in agate. It gives very little time. Man should not waste his time but should spend it in good deeds so that he can work for the good of the people and help the people so that people benefit from it.

IMG20211128090808.jpg

My interduction

My name is mazammil jalal.And my nick name is gjery. And all of my friends speaks me gjery.my father is nurscring department and he worked in hospital. They are very hard working person.And I am student in school education system.And my mother is house wife woman.And father I education he bekam a cricketer.

My favorite game

I love cricket very much it is a game played at the world level it has competitions every year and every two years there are competitions at the world level pakistani team has seen it.The game in Pakistan has become very popular every year and now it is also played in the streets as you can see that India was defeated in this World Cup and it.The game in Pakistan has become very popular every year and now it is also played in the streets as you can see that India was defeated in this World Cup and it.

1638075181366.jpg

1638075159743.jpg

My school

My school name is Government High School.I study in it but look this lahore school is very old it has about seven year old children study in it as i also study in it i have a lot with me they pay attention to study every year so much The result is better. The school has made a lot of big names and insha'Allah I too will make my country famous by studying from school.

1638075087930.jpg

1638075077493.jpg

Knlowdge of Cypcto currency

With the passage of time, the next age is the era of corrupt currency which was practiced without learning in the old days, but now the modern age has come.Today, if millions of people are experimenting with cryptocurrency and earning millions of rupees, it is very important in the future. You will see that cryptocurrency will be marketed.BasketProduct Different people are working through different application as you are the most trading app I am also working on it and this is my friendship photo that I use my account.

How to join steemit plateform?

My dear friend informed me about this platform and said that you can benefit a lot from it if you can do your English as well as Chinese on it and this is how I have my group and this Stopped working on.He informed me about this platform and told me to work on it as well as group.I would like to thank my dear friend for sharing his time with me and especially for the @Cryptokanon's who will support me in the future.thank for @yusan786.
Thanks for all you give time

Regard by

@gjery33

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem platform.

please write your username on page not your name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46