Achievement 1 by @gifty1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Gifty Dukuh.
This is my first time using steemit.

This is me

IMG-20210524-WA0067.jpg

I was educated about the platform recently so I decided to join and see what it is all about.

I come from Ghana in West Africa.
I stay in the Northern Region and to be precise in tamale.

I am 21 years old.
I have completed senior high school and currently working.

My aim is to be a nurse in future.
I chose this career path because I love to help the sick.
My dream is to build a hospital one day where we can help a lot of sick people.

I am currntly working at a printing press.
Where we make photocopies, print book and also type books for customers.

The name of the shop is Jaami-U General Solutions

IMG-20210524-WA0069.jpg

I have very little knowledge about cryptocurrencies.
I hear people talk about them but I have not really gotten the time to have a look at them.

I like reading, listening to music and mostly watching movies.

I see myself as a very open minded person, as I love to try everything.
But I do love the company of new friends.

Generally I do not like people who talk a lot as I see them to be time wasters.
But apart from that am a friendly person.

I love posts about movies, books, and reality shows.

I will like to post about everything I deem interesting.

I was introduced to steemit by @rubilu123
who told me how the platform is a fun and loving place to be as you get the chance to show what you can offer to the platform and also earn whiles doing what you love.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @gifty1, la invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Good day, @gifty1!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello Gifty,

Welcome to the blockchain, i am Nathaniel your country representative. Feel free to reach out to me if you need any help and i am looking forward to your achievement 2 tasks

Verified, Rate 2

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gifty1,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51