Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230916_142215.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemit nation, I'm so excited to be part of this amazing platform. I joined this platform on September 2023, I didn't know anything about this amazing platform and I didn't even know where to start from but I really wanted to be part of this amazing platform, because I was looking for a job so that I will be keeping myself busy and a friend of mine who was into this platform introduced me to it....

while he was explaining things to me I wanted to give up because I thought it was a scam,but then I said no, that I must join this amazing platform because it will help me in my writing..
This is my short introductory post..I have come to learn from others and also improve In my writing skills and also for it rewards....

I hope I will be acknowledged and welcomed in this platform...I also can't wait to join the rest of my steemians in creating content

About me

My name is Gift umoh. I am an indigene of akwaibom state in Nigeria.I am from Nsit ubium local government Area, from a family of five(5), both parent with 4girls and 1boy..I am 19 years of age.. I'm hoping to write jamb next year.....

Hobbies

I love being free with everyone around me, because I see everybody as one....
I can't sing but I love listening to music because music brighten up my day and it makes me happy when ever I'm sad, how I wish I can sing.
I also love dancing so much, I'm not too perfect but the little I know is a big thing to me ..

I'm a make up artist ( I love making people know how beautiful the are...)I love to travel and explore to see new things...I believe I'm in the right place, because I know that this platform will help me and enlighten me more on this especially when I meet other steemians...

How I knew about this platform

I knew about this platform through a friend @Imohmitch who is a member of this platform
I asked him if he can get me a job I will be getting tokens from aside yahoo..he said yes if only I can write, I was so surprised to hear that..... That was how I decided to join this amazing platform....And this is my first time here.... When he was telling me about this platform I thought he just wanted to scam me..
But I sat down and ask myself, what If he is trying to help me....

secondly i felt so weak to join this platform because of data to be posting everyday.
But I believe that everything will be fine..
As I have just started there will be no going back....we all know that no one will want to spend their time on something that is not beneficial in the world of today, Apart from that I know that this platform will help me so much in my writings apart from making money.....

I will also love to share ideal and skills with y'all and as well as keeping and abiding to the rules of this great platform..I promise to be an active creator, also supporting my fellow steemians with votes and comments, I will also love to share interested thing especially about my culture, food, dance and so on...So i will be very happy and I will appreciate it if u follow me @giftumoh in order for u not to miss out in my quality content , I will also enjoy learning from the good content posted by the great steemians.

Thank you so much for patiently going through my introduction and I hope I get verified as soon as possible . Thank you once again

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@adejilose

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@giftumoh
I welcome you to the platform 💜. I am very happy to know that you're determined to post and engage with others users, but there are some rules to follow in steemit, if you can follow them then you're good to go. Plagiarism is one of the things to watch out on in steemit, don't copy other authors work and clearly cite the sources you get them from💜.
I hope it helps, you're welcome once again 💜.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations bro for bringing in a newbie

Welcome to steemit, I hope you feel at home with us. Ahievement 1 task has been verified you can continue to achievement 2 task

R2

Important to you
Use some of the rewards you get to build account strength and join at least club5050

Good luck
Regards

 10 months ago 

Okay....
Thank you so much

 10 months ago 

Hello

 10 months ago 

Hello
@giftumoh

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much....

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 9 months ago 

Welcome to steemit dear, you are welcome to this wonderful platform.

If you work very hard and correct any of your mistakes on time, you will really succeed here.

Is not easy here so you need to also have lot of patient if you want to succeed in steemit. Have a nice day and please continue with your achievement tasks, they are really important.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30