ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @giftedluv: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemites,

Screenshot_20211011-180112_1.png
AN OVERVIEW ABOUT MYSELF

Introduction
My name is IKEWUN GIFT ESE, I am a Nigerian by nationality, I grew up in the south western region of Nigeria but currently pursuing my BSC in the field of Banking & Finance in the southern region of Nigeria Bayslsa state.

I am from a family of 5 children and am the first child of my parents. My mum is my #1 role model and also my inspiration to never give up no matter the life challenges that comes my way..My denomination is Christianity and am a devoted christian. I am a bit dark in complexion with a gap tooth and not just gapped but also chipped...lol
I am of medium height ..hmm and have a bit of a temper but if you are close to me you will notice that it doesn't last for long...yep that me for you.

Screenshot_20211011-175947_1.png

MY EDUCATION

I went to St'Gregs Nur/pry school in Lagos State where I acquired my first school leaving certificate in (2008). I acquired my senior school certificate examination (SSCE) at bedrock international college in (2015).
I have nothing much to say concerning my days in primary and secondary school cause I didn't really make a lot of friends, I enjoyed it more when am at the library studying one book or another, well you can as well say am a bookaholic I do love to read books alot especially inspirational, motivational and romantic novels. They are my favorite, I sleep and wake up with books in my hands, oh! you can as well call them my best friends..lol

Screenshot_20211012-063733_1.png

Screenshot_20211011-180022_1.png

UNIVERSITY LEVEL: I am currently in the University pursuing my BSC in Banking & finance. If you ask me why I choose finance I will tell u straight up that I am passionate about money so wherever money is mentioned you will always find me there..lol
My school is located in the southern part of the country and by the special grace of God I have been able to maintain good grades so far and I believe I can still rise far more to the top because with God by my side am UNSTOPPABLE.

Screenshot_20211011-180032_1.png

MY HOBBIES

Hmmm....I like doing exercises expecially when it either jogging, squating or dancing it makes me feel alive like I have unburden myself from all of life problem that is waying me down.

Screenshot_20211011-180046_1.png

Screenshot_20211011-180016_1.png

I also love acting stage dramas alot. I do enjoy making people laugh. it has always been my passion to see people laughing because of me. And I also love singing alot even though I don't have the voice to, like Tasha cobbs and sinach...lol...they are actually my #2 and #3 role models after my mum so I believe I will get there.

Screenshot_20211011-145756_1.png

Screenshot_20211011-175940_1.png

Lastly but not the least...hmm...like I earlier on said I am a lover of novels...I have so much passion in reading romantic novels hopefully waiting for the day my prince charming will come and sweep me off my feet...lol..yea that me for you ..jovial all the time.I am really looking forward to knowing you all in steemites it really a great previllage Thank you.

Screenshot_20211011-175912_1.png

My sincerest regards to @bright-tobias, @cryptokannon and @whitestallion, @focusnow. This is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@giftedluv, I welcome you to this great platform. Your decision to join us here was timely and indeed the best for the season. For more information, kindly visit #steemitblog to get details on community updates as well #Newcomers-community for your achievement task guide

Your Achievement task has been verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task.

Rate – 3

Loading...

HI @giftedluv, welcome to the steemit family.
It feels good to see you here.
You need to get verified and for that you need to attach an image to your profile.
Kindly do the correction and get back to me so I can verify you.

 3 years ago 

Ok ma/sir....thanks for the warn welcome..will do just that

 3 years ago 

ngoenyi (72)..I have posted the profile pics ma

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi (72)...done ma

 3 years ago 

Good evening@ngoenyi... still waiting for my verification...can't wait to join the community.. waiting in anticipation

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi, ma am still waiting for your approval/verification to my introduction to the steemit platform

 3 years ago 

@giftedluv Welcome to Steemit Platform! It's good to know about you!

That's a very good Introduction post. Welcome once again!!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46