My Introduction to steemit

Hello everyone, my name is Gideon Francis ubit. I am from uyo in Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria, and am very happy to be here, I was being introduced to the platform by my senior cousin @utibeoeffionart

image.png

My Education
I started school at my village primary school after this I went to saint brain model secondary school because I really love science am now currently studying surveying in university of uyo and I am in 100 level

My family
I am the last born in the family I have 3 siblings that are older than me though there are all girls and am the only boy.

Hobbies
I am really a lover of music and I love playing foot ball

IMG_20220211_150219.jpg

Dislikes
I dislike bullying and also fighting

How I know about steemit
It was introduced to me by @utibeoeffiongart he told me about different content writing platform and by this she told me how I will be rewarded through writing and creating quality content he also advised me to abstain from plagiarism as this is not good for the platform.

Why I join
I join the platform to be able to improve my self by learning from people and at the same time competing, I also heard about club5050 which will help me to participate in certain contest, I am very grateful for all your time in reading and verifying of my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47