My Introduction

IMG_20220212_182654.jpg

Hello guys,

My name is Gideon ubit. I am an origin of Uyo local government in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria and I am 17 years old (born on 26 August ). I learnt about steemit platform from @utibeoeffiongart and I must say that this platform is amazing.

I attended Evangel Comprehensive High School, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and I am a Student of University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I am a graphics designer, I do fliers, invitation cards burail cards, birthday cards etc. I got the inspiration to start designing after I wrote my West African Examination Council examination.
I do collaborate with some friends and other professionals to carry out this task.

My Hobbies
I love interacting and meeting new people. I also love politics and news - I believe that good leadership is the key to transforming any society. I love international news so much - it attracts my interest so much and it has made me know alot about countries I havent even been to. I like innovation and I believe innovation and technology can transform the people of any society and create massive wealth in the society.

Cryptocurrency: A friend introduced me to crypto earlier this year and since then I still find myself learning more about crypto every day. I think crypto have come to stay and it is going to open the doors of fascinating ways of making money for generations to come and of course transform many lives. I have learnt certain things about crypto and crypto exchanges and I am still open to learning more things about crypto including from this platform.

I am really glad to join this platform and I believe I am going to explore so many opportunities with you guys.
Please I am open to making friends on this platform and exploring new opportunities.
Thank you all
I love u all❤❤❤

![1644687380337.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdQz6579bVjHBmWJ5eKfw7m2jubMeab2oPZD3x9R6eBi7/1644687380337

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49