MY INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240322_080852_121.jpg

My name is Gideon C. Martins, I am 26 year old. I studied Religion in the prestigious university of Benin, Nigeria and am currently going for my second degree in the same university to study Guidance and Counseling. I am from Aniocha North, Delta state, Nigeria.

FAMILY MEMBERS

We are 5 people in my family, I have an elder brother and two younger sister, my mum is a police officer and a business woman. We go through a lot and help each other come out of trouble. What matters most is being there for each other when we encounter different form of challenges.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
I have basic knowledge in cryptocurrency and would like to go into crypto currency fully.

IMG-20240226-WA0005.jpg

HOBBIES & DISLIKE

I love reading books, making new friends everyday and solving issues. I derive joy in buying books and reading them and talking to friends about it. I dislike drinking garri with so much passion, I dislike poverty, I dislike ignorance so much and above all I don't like ungrateful people

WHY JOIN THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

My friend told me about this platform. I found this platform very interesting because I can learn about cryptocurrency, I can learn new things and make new friends here and at the same time earn cash for doing what I love the most and at the same time contribute my own share of value to this system.

MY NICHE
I would be creating contents that would help my Audience go through life with ease such as relationship contents, psychological contents, contents on finance and Religion.

I would like to find post that talks more about psychology, entrepreneurs, fashion, Love affairs and cryptocurrency

HOW DO I FIND STEEMIT

My friend @divinelife introduced me to it and showed me how to find my way around this platform. It was quite an easy journey with her guidance and I appreciate her for it. Having a friend who brings opportunities to you is amazing and very encouraging.

This is my basic introduction, I hope to be verified as soon as possible.

This is my WhatsApp link
https://wa.me/qr/3CIVI5P73NOGE1

This is my Facebook profile link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090185636252&mibextid=ZbWKwL

IMG-20240226-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @gideoncmartins

Welcome to Steemit, we hope you feel at home with us here. Ask your friends to validate your Achievement 1 via comments on this post

Regards

Thank you very much @heriadi I will do just that. Thank you very much

I have not been verified yet, Sir. Can you kindly go through my Facebook page, I am a real person @heriadi

Hello, Sir, I have not been verified, yet. @heriadi,

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to steemit @heriadi he was invited by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70