Achievement #2 : @gideon226 Task - Basic Security On Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello fellow Newbies and All wonderful Steem Ambassadors!,

Thanks so much for your great response to my post introduction post as my first time being on Steem. I'm so excited for the great support given me; in the light of upvotes, comments, suggestion, recommendations and motivations you shared with me on my posts. First of all let me wish my deepest gratitude to @cryptokannon, @steemitcurator01 and @oppongk for your guidelines, team supports and upvotes. It has really being excited moment to pursue the course on Achievement #2 Task.

Sort:  

@njaywan @oppongk - @gideon226 seems to have got stuck with 4 posts for this achievement. Maybe you can help.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Alright Steemit team, we will reach out and help him out. I'm sure @oppongk can help get in touch with him.

Thanks very much! Sure I will get in touch with him

Thanks very much @steemcurator01 for drawing my attention to help @gideon226 for his achievement posts. Yeah I actually helped him in the achievement 1 & 2, he was away for some busy schedule to continue and I am not aware that he has posted something. Thanks very much Steemit Team🙏

Have you managed to help @gideon226 with this now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55