Achievement1 Introduction Myself by @ghulfam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Aslam.o.Alikum

loving steemit friends

INTRODUCTION

My name is Ghulfam Ashraf . I am 20 years old. I am from Pakistan
I was born in a small town called Lovech in a Muslim family. I have a younger sister and we are very close, we love and support each other a lot. My parents were wonderful people who were very loving and generous. They made sure my sister and I got everything we wanted without spoiling ourselves too much we think about working hard and fighting for our dreams.

PicsArt_10-25-02.03.12.jpg

EDUCATION

I graduated from high school in 2013 in Lovech. Soon after that I continued my education in Sofia (capital of Bulgaria) at the University of National and World Economics. In 2017 I completed my degree in Tourism Economics. 2017-2018 I studied distance for Master in International Economic Relations and graduated with top marks.

PicsArt_10-25-02.02.29.jpg

My Hobby

I want to become a driver when i am child.So i tell my friend teach me how to drive a car and he teach me proper driving in 6 months.Now i am drive a car properly in any road any where.So you can call me a driver.

WHY JOIN STEEMIT?

I love educational content, especially in the area of ​​PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT. I have anything in my hands that adds value to me. I was introduced to the Steemit platform @numann and @vvarishayy . After getting an overview of this amazing platform, I decided to jump right into it while the excitement was still going strong. I like to share what I know with friends and family many times during one-on-one meetings. Right now I am very excited to be able to share knowledge and learn from all the members of this amazing Steemit Platform.

PicsArt_10-25-02.01.22.jpg

CONCLUSION

I strongly believe in this information age that we are in, knowledge is the new money, that's why I really entered this platform knowing that I will earn a lot with all our amazing members here at Steemit.
More than that, I am also a motivator (at least in process) too, I hope we all open our hearts to be the best version of ourselves using this platform.
Thanks for having me here.

PicsArt_10-25-02.02.09.jpg

CRYPTOCURRENCY

I was looking for income online.
My friends told me about cryptocurrencies. It is a digital payment system that does not depend on banks to carry out transactions.
I am satisfied because cryptocurrency blockchains are highly secure
PicsArt_10-25-02.01.43.jpg

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Regards

@ghulfam

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ghulfam,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65