Achievement 1/My introduction through verification to steemit // @ghulamhussan/20/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all ?i hope you are all well.This is my first post on the Steemit platform ansd l have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce myself briefly.

Name and age:

My name is ghulam husain.My friends affectionately call me ghulamu.I am 21 year old.We are three brothers and one is older than me and one is younger and I am in the middle.

My picture:

BeautyPlus_20210519230447862_save.jpg

place of residence:

I live in Chak Jamal Din Tehsil and District Bahawalnagar. My area is very beautiful and charming and the most cultivated area in my area is cotton and wheat.
Today the weather in my area was very beautiful and charming. When I went to see my crop today, I saw the blue sky there and my heart wanted me to take a picture and share it with you.

picture:

IMG_20210502_165436_1.jpg

My Interesr:

I love playing cricket and I bat as well as bowling but I love fielding and I catch catches very much.
It is a good thing to play cricket. Playing cricket keeps the body fit and the mind of the servant fresh.
IMG-20210519-WA0003.jpg

About My Education:

I am doing D-com shorthand from Degree College, Bahawalnagar.At the same time, I have received religious education.I study all the time and play cricket when I have free time.I don't spend much time playing, I spend more time studying.

My picture:

![BeautyPlus_20210513123602360_save.jpg](

About steemit.

My dear friend told me about Steam It that this team has a good platform.He said that you should showcase your talent by working on Steam at Platform .
I hope you like my introduction.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

SpeacialThanks :

@hassanabid
@haidermedhi
@cryptocannaon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome brother .

 3 years ago 

What's up bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Brother

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

God willing, very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30