Application for Greeter Helper : @ghostfacer99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)



Hello Team,

First and foremost, I'd like to thank @stream4u for introducing me to this wonderful platform, guidance & support, and the @cryptokannon for these opportunities and encouragement. I'm here to submit my application for the Greeter Helpers role at Newcomers' Community.

I am an active user of Steemit and Newcomers' Community. My name is Dinesh and I am from Nepal, I am here with user name @ghostfacer99. Here is my compiled post of achievement 1 to 6.

I am very thankful to the @cryptokannon for all these opportunities and support. I will be very happy to contribute to this user recognition task. I am already working with Steemit Nursery Team as a Greeter Helper and I have already a tag of Pro Newcomer Verified/Greeter on Newcomers' Community.

I am well versed with the Steemit and Newcomers' Community achievement program. I would like to apply with three official languages Nepali, Hindi, & English.

Currently, I am only welcoming newcomers checking a few points and commenting on them with the required changes. Here, as a Greeter Helper, I will check the below points to approve their posts:


# Acheivement 1:

In this post, I will look for a nice introduction that will enable us to know the user. How they came to know about the Steemit. I will make sure, all other criteria are met on the post like a photo with a username and joining date mentioned. The tags used in the post.

# Acheivement 2:

In this post, I will check how they have prepared this post and try to understand that they are well known with these all keys and kept them safe as recommended. Accordingly, I will guide them further and approve.

# Acheivement 3:

In this post, I will make sure they know about plagiarism and check for their efforts in writing the posts. This is a very important post for each user. Accordingly, I will guide them further and approve the task.

# Acheivement 4:

In this post, I will check how well-versed they are with the markdowns. Accordingly, I will guide them and approve the task.

# Acheivement 5:

Under the Achievement 5 tasks, I will check how well they know about the Steemit applications and their use. Accordingly, I will guide them and approve their task.

# Acheivement 6:

Under the Achievement 6 Task, I will look for their understanding of curation and community. How they have prepared the post and their efforts.

I have read the Attention Newcomers post and I understand the role of Greeter Helper and the workflow of the Greeters team at Newcomers Community.


Being in the IT field, I am always online. I am very happy to be in Steemit and with you all. I am always open to all and ready for help and support from my end.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ghostfacer99

Really, looking great that you always looking active and not only that but you actively doing great on Steemit.

Thank you for always going above and beyond what’s expected, your work and dedication are outstanding - I really appreciate you.

Keep up the Good work.

Thank You.
@stream4u

It's the result of your guidance and support. Thank you once again for introducing me to Steemit.

I salute you friends, at Steemit you greet every newcomer and guide them well

Thank you for your kind words ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61