Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Hope you all are doing well!

I am so glad and very excited to be on this platform and this is my introduction post.

My name is Dinesh Damai, I am 25 years old and I am from Dhangadhi Nepal. Currently, I am residing in Mumbai India. I have completed my higher studies in Mumbai India and working in IT Industry for the last 4 years.

First of all, I would like to thank @stream4u for introducing me to this platform and for all the help (screen sharing sessions, information about this platform, and crypto). Thank you so much again!

Being a Nepali, first I checked for the Nepalese Communities and found one Nepal Community. Unfortunately, there are no active poster with very few members. Still, I have joined the same and hope we can influence a lot more and onboard more people one day.

India is my 2nd Home and I am residing here for the last 8 years and I love the country and people. With the guidance of @stream4u, I have checked for the Indian communities and their posts and found very interesting and informative. I have already joined a few of them Steeming India Community, Best of India Community, WORLD OF XPILAR and few others.

I am a technology lover and I am always looking for new information. I am already trading on Indian Stock Market from last 2-3 years, but I am new to crypto. Now with the help of @stream4u I am learning very interesting things and very curious to know more.

On this platform, I want to learn more about crypto, new technology, other cultures, and what is life outside my work life.

I must say I am a silent person who loves to live in my world. My hobbies are listening to music, watching movies, watching web series, a little bit of reading and internet surfing.

I am addicted to supernatural movies and web series. Soon I will be sharing them all and a lot more. I am looking forward to engaging with you all.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @ghostfacer99

Welcome to the Steemit.

Glad to see you here, you will really love to spend your time on Steemit.

There is a lot of posts you can find on Crypto that will help you to improve your knowledge of it.

Also, various contests you can find here, and engage yourself by creating posts and comments, vote on other posts.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Nice Post from you.

Best Of Luck, See You Soon.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you!

 4 years ago 


Hi @ghostfacer99

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you!

Greetings friend @ghostfacer99.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #india tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

I invite you to visit the @steemitblog account and find out what the Steemit platform has in store for you.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Thank you!

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55