Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @ghazalach

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
Hope you all are doing well .

Introduction:

My name is Ghazala Nasir .I am 23 years old. I am from Lahore ,Pakistan .I did my Pre-Medical from Punjab college .I did my graduation from Punjab University, Lahore .During graduation I started working online on facebook as an editor or publisher . After graduation I started teaching .It's good to share your knowledge with others .I love getting to see students' individual talents and strengths, watching them grow during their education, and then seeing how they use those skills in the world. My students are the reason I have always loved teaching and still do!”

128910181_188799959544890_3477766646995420353_n.jpg

Last year I got married. Currently I am working as a housewife.

210214406_555770962467222_7251733425848942890_n.jpg

Hobbies:

My hobbies are reading books, listening music and travelling to different places .Among all of these reading is my favourite hobby. I love to read different books.

How I came to steemit?

I was introduced to steemit by my sister @faiqach . I find it a very good way of personal motivation to create habits and earn a little income in a dynamic and fun way.

I hope you all like my introduction.
Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @ghazalach!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member, please ignore this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting @imawreader .i would love to write and share it in your community.Now i have joined it and will write a post soon in it.

As you haven't uploaded your picture publicly !
For the verification of Achievement 1 You Can Contact @vvarishayy personally !

 3 years ago 

Ok

Contact me on discord. My username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Ok

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ghazalach,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction
Keep it up😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks @isha46

 last year 

I think its Al Qalam public school in the first picture. The School that I loved a lot. We love you Al Qalam School 🥰.

 last year 

Yes it is....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65