ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @ghanaba TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

I'm back again to demonstrate my understanding on how to Apply Markdowns on the steem platform. I want to complete this task by using my journey to steemit to demonstrate how i understand markdown application.

IMG_20190723_145847.jpg

MY JOUNEY TO STEEMIT

Passionate about community development coupled with role as a campus reporter, I write stories and publish on different blog for students to read. In fact, it is fun doing that because its something I'm passionate about.

HOW I SIGNED UP

I was first introduce to the steemit by a colleague @abdul-mugis. He introduce the concept of steemit to me and told me to join due to its wider and global audience. I jumped unto the bandwagon on 30 th May, 2021 to steem. I made my introductory post, which is the same as achievement 1 on the same day and started learning about how the platform works.

MY ACHIVEMENT2 POST

I started my achievement 2 post by learning the various keys and its functions. From Master password to posting keys and other vital keys. Now with my knowledge about the keys I am quite secured on the platform.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 3 POST
My achievement 3 post was about Content Etiquette. This post was about how to ethically write content without stealing from anyone. Plagiarism as writing and academic concepts were explain in the post as well as the what one needs to do when referencing or citing a source.

MY DAILY POSTS

I have been posting my daily posts on @steemghana platform. As a community journalist, my post my daily posts dwells more on the community and youth development. My daily Posts are the activities I undertake everyday.

APPLYING MARKDOWN

I have taken time to read and learn a lot through this post. In fact, I've been having the plans to learn coding but the fear of failing always keeps me away from learning it. But with the little experience here, I think I have to save money and sign for coding class.
Can you imagine I can code on steemit by quoting myself?

“Ghanaba said he can code"
-@ghanaba.

I hope you can see how I demonstrate my knowledge on applying markdowns

INSERT TABLES
You can equally use the markdown tools to insert a table.

TaskActivity
OneAchievement1
TwoAchivement2
ThreeAchivement3
FourAchievement4

-italics can equally be used
-Achievement 1 by @ghanaba is verified
-Achievement 2 by @ghanaba is verified
-Achievement 3 by @ghanaba is verified
-Bullets Points Can also be done using the markdown functions

  • Achievement 1
  • Achievement task 2
  • Achievement 3
  • Achievement 4

Thank You for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please apply some more markdown so we can verify you

 3 years ago (edited)

Noted! I'll do that right away for

Hello @ghanaba, try to make some tables and add more stuff 😊 Sunday, June 13th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98