ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @Gesikeme || MENTOR BY @sahmie

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone of you on this great platform.
IMG_20220825_112612_183.jpg

Am glad and thankful to have found such an amazing forum, several people have told me about steemit, but I have been so cool about it and these people are so good to keep on advising me about this extraordinary forum, and I noticed this wonderful person have their wonderful way of earning, learning and lots more from the forum, I am here to let the steemit platform know that, I am ready to be part of this extraordinary forum that rewards efforts, knowing well it is not a quick get rich platform.

MY BACKGROUND

IMG-20220823-WA0027.jpg me, my sister and brother

My name is Ologidi Godbless Gesikeme, from Bayelsa state, Nigeria. I am 18yrs old, I'm single and I stay in Bayelsa state, Nigeria, together with my parent and my siblings. You must have been hearing about Bayelsa state, it's indeed a distinctive land, filled with abundant raw resources. I come from a family of 9, and I happened to be the 8th child (second to the last born) of the family. My Father is a commercial driver and my mum is a civil servant.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a secondary school graduate, I did my schooling at the community secondary school in Agudama Bayelsa state, Nigeria and I hope to study medicine at the niger delta university in Bayelsa state if given the opportunity.

MY INTEREST, HOBBIES, AND DISLIKE

IMG-20220823-WA0028.jpg a photo of me

I love a lot of things ranging from dancing, listening to music, reading, cooking, playing football, singing and playing the guitar, and I also love creativity. I dislike people who make fake promises, who are lousy, arrogant and rude, and I dislike constant calls.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

The aim of being part of this great forum is to make friends and meet new people, to support each other better, another reason is to encounter something new because learning never stops, I Know becoming active in this platform, can help me improve my skills and ideas. The proficiency and experience others bring to the platform can connect and facilitate more ideas and virtues. One of the tremendous benefits of joining this wonderful platform-steemit community is the coexisting sense of belonging and chance to encounter multiplicity, it allows us to share personal relationships and promote the continual development of each other, ourselves, and our environment.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Steemit community was introduced to me by a friend of my brother with the username @Sahmie. He has told me so much about this platform for a while now, though I was disturbed and hesitant about joining, how to start was an issue but along the line, I summon the courage and decided to join fully, so I can be able to certify and appreciate steemit. It's such a great benefit and I am pleased to be here. I appreciate @Sahmie who acquainted me with steemit and with the steemit community itself. Looking forth to your support and encouragement. Thank you very much, everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear @gesikeme. You have made the right choice. Please I will like you to upload another image with the paper on your hand but it has to be bolder and more readable without zooming it. Just edit this post and upload the new one and reply to this comment so that I can verify your post. Remember that you will use a current date of the day you want to upload the new image

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks for the correction i will do that right away

 2 years ago 

Greeting ma, The correction has been made to improve the quality of the image. Thank you for your time.

Today's date is 24th and that is what you should write on the paper. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Greetings ma the correction has been made on the date. Thank you for your time

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome onboard to the steemit flight, fasten your sit belt as we head to our expected end.

 2 years ago 

I welcome you to Steemit @gesikeme, Steemit is a great platform where you can learn about so many things, meet new people and make friends. I'm sure you would enjoy your time here.

Have a beautiful experience here dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you are highly welcome to steemit. As you have begin your Steemit journey I wish you the very best.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit my dear, @Sahmie. did well by introducing you to this amazing platform. And I can see that you wrote your archivement one task so well. Once again you are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome into this amazing platform dear friend @gesikeme. May your arrival here be fruitful and auspicious.

 2 years ago 

Greeting bradder

There are a lot of benefits here on Steemit and you already brought one along with you which is quality writing, and with more engagement with people and reading of other publications, I am certain you will be great on this platform.

Consistency is the key and bladder you might have heard saying NOTHING GOOD COMES EASY, Steemit is no different. Here you work hard and with persistence, dedication and patience, and perseverance, you will succeed

And most importantly, love to write, don't write for the vote, let the upvote come to you as a surprise because if you continue to expect upvotes, you will be disappointed

Welcome to the family bradder .

I am @olabillions.

 2 years ago 

Accept my warmth greetings and welcome to steemit my guy. It's a great initiative to be among us and I wish you the best in your steemit journey 🙏🏼

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54