Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hello guys.... I am trying to introduce myself

IMG_20210521_043555.jpg

I am Chowdhury arafat hossain. I am a civil engineering graduate from BUET(Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology). This is the best engineering university of my country located in the capital dhaka.

I have come to steemit because I belive people with technical knowledge and inquisitive mind can give to and take from the platform the most

I live independently in dhaka city. Dhaka was a city of various important history and is a mystery now.

My family lives in gopalgonj, a district town. I have lost my father when i was in class 9. It was a long road to reach the present state with the support of a single mother. My mother is a peramedic.By dint of her little fixed income, She supported and graduated two of our three brothers and only sister. I am the youngest of all. In my eyes, my mother is a true symbol of patience, feminism and shelter

IMG_20210521_032041.jpg

I was always away from family for the development of myself. I got admitted at Barisal Cadet College in class 7. This was the year I started being trained for better performer in the world stage. I learned from very basic to advanced skill from my college. There I became a sportsman and continued my career throught my versity life. I can play cricket,football,basketball,hockey and I mark myself a team player.

FB_IMG_1621545505981.jpg

FB_IMG_1621545477543.jpg

FB_IMG_1621545576122.jpg
An successful attempt of volley which was awarded with the title "moment of the match"

FB_IMG_1621545581539.jpg

FB_IMG_1621545483309.jpg
Hall basketball team (i am at the middle)

IMG_20210521_035330.jpg
BUET Hockey Team

I almost forgot to mention that i am a long runner. Running a long run teaches how its important to save our breath and be patient till we touch the finishing line.

FB_IMG_1599256918324.jpg

Apart from slorts I am greatly passionate about maths,physics and riddles. I like to read books. If any one is interested i can suggest a few.
In college life I got opportunity to learn a bit of painting and art academically. I dont mark myself excellent but can express myself through a theme.

I drew a horror theme in my unpolished wall...

IMG_20210521_033457.jpg

And a tree that grows when i get mood to add some green

IMG_20210521_034025.jpg

Moreover, I like to drive bikes, travel and take on adventures.But sadly my bike was stolen and my cover photo is dedicated for my first best company..

FB_IMG_1621545449379.jpg

While biking and on tours I like to take picture and some time i like to be pictured. It will be a great pleasure sharing them with you and to get your appreciation.

IMG_20210513_182154.jpg

IMG_20210510_035519.jpg
I like hills over sea. Hills are always mysterious to me and sea is a plain beauty.

FB_IMG_1621545468491.jpg

I tried modelling and photography some times

FB_IMG_1607017157364.jpg

IMG_20210514_180338.jpg

Its a whole lot about me. I just signed in steemit. hope we will share few a lot of memories,views,ideas,culture and knowledge onwards.

It will be a great pleasure if i can be of any help to anybody... Adios my friends.
love yourself and human kind
wear mask, stay safe
Special regards to

@cryptokanon

@fendit

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your welcome.. Can we please follow each other to make a better community together?
follow me
i will follow you and will be regular quality poster of your community
Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33