ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Biography: My name is Ikoro Chukwuemeka Ajike
I'm 25 years old and about 6.5ft tall. I am dark in complexion and I always wear a smiling face, most of my friends have known me for that which have made them to take me as someone who never gets angry, hahaha!!(funny).

I am from Ohafia, in Abia State one of the Nigerian eastern State, we are not known for any natural resources, but we are good at farming.

I am a graduate of Federal Polytechnic Unwana in Ebonyi State. Furthermore, I studied Hospitality Management and Tourism,
I can attest for myself that I am a qualified hospitality establishment manager I am also a good cook (let me say chef) Below is one of my product.
IMG_20200421_081151_6_1.jpg

When it comes to hobbies, likes and dislikes, hmm!!! As for me, I dislike anything bad. And for likes, anything that is good and can fetch income to my pocket and put food on my table can fill this option.
When it comes to hubby, to be sincere I am addicted to the internet, I spend all my leisure time there as far as there's light and electricity.

Being an internet addict I was opportune to find this site (Steemit) in one of the days I was surfing the internet.

Well as a passionate, focused and fun-loving person I believe I have a lot to deliver in this platform.
I believe I will be welcomed and I will also make new friends!!

Long live #steem
Long live #steemit
Long live #nigeria
Long live #steemnigeria

Special mentors mention.
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wish you success on this journey

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. A rewarding platform you can always share your quality content and be rewarded with crypto.

I will like you to join our rewarding community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-120962
a general purpose communty where you can share your contents and get rewarded.

 3 years ago 

Wow,you're welcome bro,just like a newbie like you,let's work together and make the best out of steemit,welcome once more.

Welcome to the family @gentlecrypto. Joining this platform is one of the best decision you could make. At steemit you get to be original and creative with your contents been post on any community. There are so many opportunities and contest on the platform which you can explore and earn rewards.

I see you're a chef, join #steemfoods and feed us with your delicious recipes, #thediarygame and #LID on steemAlive community and other communities. Constantly follow #steemitblog for updates. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task
#twopercent #cameroon

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43