Achievement 1 - My Introduction to Steemit | By @gennic555

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Greetings Everyone!...

Am really happy to be in this platform this day, as it is required to every member of the steemit platform to make an introduction post I will gladly be dropping mine below!!..

IMG_20240803_130609_491.jpg

Biography:

I am Chinyere Ndubuisi by name, a Nigerian and a true born of Imo state, Obaha Orodo in Ibitolu Owerri Local government area. Currently I reside in Aba, Abia state and I am married to Mr Ndubuisi kelechi, being blessed with four wonderful kids (a boy and three girls ), and they are all members of the steemit platform.

Am a woman of discipline guiding my kids and people around me with care and love. And truly people feel blessed having me around. Is one thing to love and be loved back, this alone feels to be a special attraction God has fixed on me (to be loved by people).

My Work

As I am, I love to work to make sure there's food on the table and also sufficient for our needs and wants, my husband neither left out of providing for the family as he is the head and does his very best to maintain the family's standard.

IMG_20240707_115814_546.jpg

I am a Farmer, a Civil Servant and also a health-care service provider (In the sense that I render and supply series of drugs, supplement, herbs etc to people who needs it. I love my work because I am so passionate with it as being a farmer and healthcare provider have been working in my favour because that is my career prospect.

Actually, I was introduced by @meymeyshops but guided by my second daughter @chiomzy810. IMG_20240803_130834_114.jpg

I love my family I love the Steemit platform I love everyone who has just viewed my post today. I really appreciate your time spent and your patience in reading!!!...

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33