Introduction by @gen2vee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello great people, I hope you all had a great day, compliment of the season, it a thing of joy to be here on this blockchain platform which is all about content writing and also rewarding the writter if he or she comes up with something reasonable. I will be doing my introduction now

IMG_20211227_102752_080.jpg

Introduction

My name is Gentle victor, am an indigene of abak local government in Akwa ibom state, J was trained by a single parent which is my mom because I lost my dad at a very tender age but thank God to my mom.

Education.

I Started my academic at salvation army primary school abak after that I left to write my common entrance in Qua ibom Church nursery school when I obtained my FSLC, I did my secondary school in Etinan comprehensive school before proceeding to college of Education Afaha nsit, where I had to drop out at year 2 because of lack of funds.

Screenshot_20211227-205918.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are
Playing of football
Playing of basketball
Watching of movies
Listening to music

How I know about steemit

I was introduced to steemit community by @amucable , he was my senior prefect in secondary school so when I met him on xmas day he brought up the discussion about the platform and I really love everything he said about it and I agree to join.

Thank you all

weeks ago which the way he explained it to me makes me developed interest for it. I was moved with what I see because it's what I have been looking for. I love steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gen2vee,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50