You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1 | 1 september 2023 My Introduction By @geezgod

I posted my achievement-1 post on 1 september 2023, and it's been 7 days but still post hasn't been verified and I don't know why. Can anyone tell me what is wrong with my post? It will be a very humble request to all the greeters if any problem in the post just tell me i can resolve @cryptokannon @ripon0630 @goodybest @ngoenyi @juichi @heriadito check my post Here is the link to my post https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@geezgod/my-achievement-1-or-1-september-2023-my-indroduction-by-geezgod#comments

Sort:  

Actually, you know why Achievement 1 was not verified by the greeter but you pretend not to know. OK, I'll tell you

You need to know that plagiarism is not tolerated on Steemit, I have also attached a screenshot below

image.png
image.png
image.png

cc. @steemcurator01 @inspiracion @goodybest @radjasalman

so can i deleted this post and write another one in my own word is it okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52