Achievement 1: verification through introduction by @geenilfx, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, good to see you all in Steemit Platform. My name is Glory Ekpo Udoinyang, I am 40 years old. A Nigerian currently living in Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State.

IMG-20210719-WA0014.jpg

AREA OF WORK OR STUDY

I hold National Diploma in Electrical Electronics Engineering from The Polytechnic Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria. I started working as a Computer Operator and specialized in Typing, Book Publishing with a fair knowledge of Graphics Designing. My experience in office work gave me the desire to upgrade my business to Flex Printing with the hope of making it a complete printing press.

I later developed interest in Forex trading, enroll in training and have been able to place a trade, interpret candlesticks, use Indicators, identify support and resistance, managed my money and make profit. I love trading binary option.

IMG_20210308_112927_73.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I recently started learning Crypto and my little experience in Forex makes Crypto easy and enjoyable for me. I really hope to become a pro with the help of Steemit Crypto Academy.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION, DISLIKE

I love trading online, volunteering, I love cooking, as a woman I must be able to cook to care for my myself, have control over the quantity of ingredients I use and also ensure that I eat fresh food to avoid foodborne diseases.

Am passionate about diversifying my sources of income, Forex and Crypto trading, am also passionate about farming because I grow up to see my parents farming both poultry, piggery and cassava farming.

I hate dishonesty because it brings reward in short term and those who try to practice it are doomed to failure. But as long I live in a community I must learn to tolerate others.

WHAT SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR

Am Looking forward to seeing posts about cooking different meals, about Cryptocurrency and post that interest others

WHAT SORT OF POSTS DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING

l will be creating posts about my area of work, about cooking, about nature like some leaves with health benefits

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I, @ngoenyi, @eliany, @madily02 and @hannyscuture at the Uyo training center
IMG_20210719_121250_419.jpg

IMG_20210719_121220_082.jpg

I found steemit through my brother @benton3 and @ngoenyi. I hope to build a community with Steemit, learn, earn and grow together as a team, and to become a pro in Cryptocurrency.

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to the Almighty God and to @benton3 and @ngoenyi for informing me about steemit and for the encouragement given to me to be here, I say thank you. I pray that God bless all my effort in Steemit and bless others too. I also thank @cryptokannon for the achievement materials.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @geenifx I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Greetings friend @ngoenyi.

The user should correct the submission photo, because it reads @greendollars instead of his correct username.

She will do so right away.

 3 years ago 

Hi @geenilfx

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @geenilfx,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


Hi @geenilfx

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

hola amiga @geenilfx bienvenida a la plataforma steemit

 3 years ago 

@solsireth Same to you hola

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me to the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48