Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To steemit by @gdamex.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220111-WA0016.jpg
Greetings everyone, it feels great to be part of this family.
Am privileged to be part of #steemit and I look forward to all the benefit that will come out of it.

SELF INTRODUCTION

My name is Azubuike Godspower. I am 22years old. I am a Nigerian and I also live in Nigeria. I have a wonderful family, my parents and four siblings.

EDUCATION

I had my SSCE from Federal Government College Enugu, Nigeria. Now am a student of B.DS honors of Faculty of Dentistry College of Medicine at University of Nigeria.

IMG_5360.jpeg

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

Honestly I have only a little knowledge and experience with crypto, but am not satisfied enough, so as I saw this platform I decided to join, it is really a privilege to be here as well.

HOBBIES

I really like playing Football and also doing research on football based information.

IMG-20210820-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0030.jpg

I also like listening to music it keeps me calm, gives me peace of mind.
I also like watching movies, during my leisure I do watch a lot of movies.

POST THAT I WILL CREATE

I would like to share posts on my daily routine activities, crypto currency related posts, Medical related posts and I will also love to share posts of my hobbies.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I didn't know about #steemit, one day a friend of mine introduced me, at first I wasn't so interested but after exposing me to it with mouth watering benefits, teachings I was so excited to be a member so I took a bold step to join.
It is a wonderful platform as I would have the opportunity to earn while studying and also posting my activities here is a fun thing to do.
This is an awesome Platform.

special thanks to

@harryel
@rexxalo
@whitestallion
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gdamex,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49