https-steemit-com-hive-172186-@Gbengaemma-2xfvmt-my-introduction-post-on-steemit-mentored- by-cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210511_122714_149.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this great community, I am extremely excited to be part of this team, a friend introduce me to this platform which I dnt take it serious till she cash out last month, this makes me to search online about this group where i find out that it's a legitimate platform where you make earnings through posting
About me

IMG_20191016_101204.jpg

My name is Gbenga Emmanuel Omopariola a.k.a Gbengaemma, from Ode-Aye in Okitipupa L.G.A of Ondo state. I was born in the royal family of twelve(12) of which I occupy number eight (8)position in the family and having four(4) siblings. I was born on the 5th of April. I am dark chocolate in complexion, slim and agile.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I wrote my waec the year 2010, got an admission in the year 2013 into Delta State University, Abraka(Delsu) to study Physics and I graduated in the year 2017, now I am a proud physicist, now a teacher and a motivationist,

FB_IMG_1620756166046.jpg
My matriculation day

IMG-20190805-WA0015.jpg
My Nysc POP

67270461_352739229002868_7425481499635351552_o-3.jpg
I and Nysc colleague

67078211_352739239002867_2483598039009198080_o.jpg
My lovely Nysc picture

IMG_20210511_110424_603.jpg
Carrying out my profession

IMG_20210511_112658_898.jpg
Me and my students

VOCATIONAL CAREER
Apart from being a physicist as an academic profession, I am also a hairstylist, I love this profession alot, taking care of people hair, I love it right from a tender age, that is why i go extra mile in learning it in which I am a professional in it now, I owns a saloon at an outskirts of ikorodu where I carryout my profession, I want to employ it in my business, carrying out my service and if you want, can pay with steem

IMG_20210511_163657_544.jpg
@gbengaemma attending to a customer

IMG_20200822_164029.jpg
My saloon

MY HOBBIES
I love solving problems relating to arithmetics, as an instrumentalist, I love plucking my hands on my keys on my keyboard (piano), i love it when playing it for God in the church and when playing it myself, I also love football as a Chelsea fans in the English Barclay premier league, I watch them to relax myself, and among all of them, I really love playing Chess game also

IMG_20210511_193029_758.jpg
Chess game
It's a game of war between two kingdoms, in which each kingdom have to protect themselves from attack, the queen is the most powerful in both kingdom, the king can only move a step at a time, with the other official such as knights, rooks, bishop, and the little soldiers pawns, it's an highly diplomatic game that allow you to think beyond your cognitive domain

IMG_20210428_233818_0.jpg
I love singing

IMG_20210428_233147_842.jpg
I also love playing piano
REACTION AND GOALS
When I made alot of research online about steemit and gotten a lot of information, it's legitimate, waoo, that gives me the courage to join this family, am looking forward to meet the wonderful people of this community to work with them and increase this community to grow in quality and quantity, I also appreciate this lady of virtues @afunkycares for introducing me to this platform, thanks alot, thanks all
This is my introduction post, thanks for reading my write-up

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @gbengaemma

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @gbengaemma,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot, cheers

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hey @gbengaemma
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gbengaemma,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Ok, thanks alot for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42