You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to the forum 😉 I am glad that you are open to different recipes. You know, here I'm trying to infect everyone with Hungarian gastronomy 😎 Sometimes Discord is a good survival kit here! I think it can help content producers, as you too, a lot, so that other fellow editors can find out about the post as soon as possible. Steemit doesn't have a built-in recommendation system, so it's best to check everyone's profile one by one. If you follow someone, it doesn't mean anything either, because 98% of the time you won't come across their post, so it's best to look directly at the section under the "posts" tab starting from the profile of the people.

Did whoever invited you @randulakoralage mention a Discord server address? If so, I'd be interested, I'm collecting Steemit relevant Discord opportunities.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you very much. I will ask her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33