Betterlife | The Diary Game: 15 December 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

class in college.jpeg
Hello! Steemians ,I hope you are doing well.
This is going to be my first Blog, so i am quite excited about it.

Yesterday, I wake up early, I made my bed, after it i went to toilet than after it I did my morning exercise ,which is really necessary for my healthy life,than i went to take bath,after this i took my break fast.I was ready to go college in public transport.

After reaching in college I met with my friends, meeting with friends is always exciting for me.The schedule for yesterday's class was form 8:30 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.,including 50 minutes lunch recess.

After taking classes I went back to home, it takes almost 85 minutes to reach home.
After reaching at home I went to getting fresh. At 7:30 p.m. i took my dinner.
After dinner,I study 2 hours daily.

So, this is about my yesterday routine.
Thankyou!

Sort:  


Hola @garrypan, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Decora Esferas Navideñas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43